Skip to content

Advice for the tired

June 8, 2012

So much of the problems with the body comes from lack of sleep. I hear so many different things people should nap more, nap less, get 8 hours, get 5 hours. Here’s the truth behind sleep. You don’t actually need it. I have been awake for four years and I never felt better. So, if you are tired, then I recommend death because that’s the only time you’ll get to sleep. I’m writing this inside a dumpster. fun!

-DR Acker

From → Comedy

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

